Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzanne Petersen

Suzanne Petersen

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Petersen
"Kora went above and beyond to help us get the insurance we need and to help us save money ! she’s great to work with !"
Profile photo of Becky Vogt

Becky Vogt

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Vogt
"Kora was so easy to work with and made the process of switching our insurance painless! All of our questions were answered and we appreciated the support!"
Profile photo of Umka Rys

Umka Rys

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umka Rys
"Kora Pavlik was so efficient on the request and tasks. Every time when i ask any questions or doubts on renting insurance or any insurance related questions, she is ready to solve the issues or ready to answer them. Thank you for efficiency!"
Profile photo of Scott Burger

Scott Burger

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Burger
"Pleasant transfer of insurance"
Profile photo of Andrew Stech

Andrew Stech

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stech
"They were able to generate a quote for my Farm Semi Trucks and vehicles very quickly & easily. I thought going through an online insurance agent would be easier, but I was wrong. It was much easier to go through this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Sokratis Simos

Sokratis Simos

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sokratis Simos
"Top notch customer service!!! Very pleasant experience with the Office manager!!! Highly recommend State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Pitzer

Shelby Pitzer

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Pitzer
"Insurance is a difficult thing to understand. Melissa Smith made the process easy! She made sure all my questions were answered! I absolutely loved working with her!"
Profile photo of John Corbett

John Corbett

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Corbett
"Melissa (and her entire staff) have been wonderful ever since we moved to town! Professional...and they always follow through with any of our questions. We wouldn't ever go back to our old carrier. Thank you, Melissa and team!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Black

Sherry Black

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Black
"Melissa was super helpful and was able to shave over $100/month off our insurance premiums. Fast and efficient service."
Profile photo of RandyEDee1

RandyEDee1

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RandyEDee1
"Melissa is very friendly and easy to talk to. She loves her agency to be involved in the community. If you are looking for insurance that supports local, while having a big name provider... Melissa Smith - State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Ramis

Chuck Ramis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Ramis
"Five stars for high skills. They have a team of experts who will drag their feet and low ball your claim, talk to contractors in your area about their reputation before signing on with them. After 20 years I have canceled, worst ever."
Profile photo of Lisa Lakin

Lisa Lakin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lakin
"Great agent, great service! Better rates than anybody else with far better coverage!"
Profile photo of Aimee Hauf

Aimee Hauf

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Hauf
"Melissa and her staff are great to work with. They are knowledgeable, honest, and always there to help ya out! We have been with state farm for many years now. We have NEVER had an issue. They also are great about making sure your family is covered with life insurance. Melissa is very great at explaining all the ins and outs!!"
Profile photo of Me You

Me You

July 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Me You
"Awful just plain awful company has twice now overdrafted my account left me stranded in South Dakota with a wife in the hospital just unbelievable how bad this company is"